FOMO over Physical fox films

I have found myself in a situation I would never have imagined last year, I am FOMO over certain movies that are "must have" for me made by 20th Century Fox!

Fox was Acquired by Disney back in march 2019 - and Disney are well known for putting films in their "vault" Will they do this with FOX titles? There is some speculation that they will stop producing physical discs for them. I mean why would they? Physical media sales are down year on year in sales and from Disneys point of view They would be better of just having the films available on there star network.

So I am buying must have titles whilst I can.

Independence day
planet of the apes trilogy
the martian
taken
avatar
the revenant
Die hard
commando
fight club
Braveheart
aliens
predator
the complete X-files blu ray 1-11 (this is already picking up value fast)

I realiser these wont be must haves for many, but I do see a time pretty soon that these wont be released on disc any longer. If theres something in the FOX catalog you want on disc now might be the time to grab it!

fox.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency