Happy Night, Holy Night

Tonight it's time to enjoy dinner with family and friends and, of course, eat a lot of delicacies and traditional meals.

I hope you all have a great night, no matter whether you celebrate Christmas or not. 🤗

The table is set... But I don't know how much longer it will take for the hostilities to begin. So far, only appetizers and drinks have been served.

A girl just brought me this drink. It's an Apperol. I must confess it's the first time I even hear the name. 😆
It's a sweet cocktail, I'm really digging it.

The night is only beginning. People have just begun seating down. It looks like the meal is about to be served. 😋

Once again, I wish you all a great Christmas... 🎅


CameraSamsung Galaxy A70
Photos2 (Untouched)


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency