This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

IT’S LOVE AND HATE ISN’T IT.

IT’S LOVE AND HATE ISN’T IT.


Alternate title : Lioness Pride Induction

This alternate title has been provided to offer the sense of perspective by author Christian Thomas Sutter. An arrangement to music hasn't been provided because it's open for composition changes.

 

Verse 1

Don’t be lost to the pack of wolves

When you should be within my lioness pride

I’ve seen a lot of beautiful people age

You’re fit for the best live has to offer in time

Every delicate step is precious

You’re freshly racing through the gate

In all the doors of perception

Take me inside as if it’s our fate

 

 

Pre chours

When your bitter

I want to kiss you sweetly

When your sweet

I want to kiss you bitterly

 

 

Chorus

It’s love and hate isn’t it love.

It’s never hate between us.

It’s love and hate isn’t it love.

It’s never hate between us

 

 

Verse 2

Do be up front and hold little back

When you roar with lions sweet lioness pride

We hunt to a tune immersing sounding song

You’ve found a sense of alpha love takeoff time

Every delicate paw is precious

You’re nuance charging blooms the gate

In all the blooms of gardening

Race like you’re mine purr to seal our fate

 

 

 

Pre Chours

When your bitter

I want to kiss you sweetly

When your sweet

I want to kiss you bitterly

 

 

Chorus

It’s love and hate isn’t it love.

It’s never hate between us.

It’s love and hate isn’t it love.

It’s never hate between us

 

 

Bridge

I see you with a lions eyes

Roar for me my lioness pride

I see you with a lions eyes

Here we’ve come to hunt tonight

Show me your sharp lioness teeth

Your supple nature is ripe for feeding

I’m beast mode ready to slay beasts

Let’s slay together shall we

 

 

Chorus

It’s love and hate isn’t it love.

It’s never hate between us.

It’s love and hate isn’t it love.

It’s never hate between us

 

https://www.instagram.com/p/BnHJx10Fd2l/?taken-by=ctsutter

Subscribe to CTSUTTER.COM!



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://www.ctsutter.com/love-and-hate/