This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

EVANGEHLYNN WRITES; BOAST IN THE LORD.

I will kindly do the arithmetic for you. Then when you say I am fine by God's grace, you will know that herhh God did a whole lot of protection.....so presumably, there are so many micro-organisms and they get into our body through food and almost every single thing we do according to the little science I did, but we have all those ant-bacterias...hehe...but I sometimes wonder....the places those antibacterias pass don't they even get bacteria kraa before treating us.

Of the so-called bacteria in our system, I start to analyze and see that my dear one, it's Grace. Don't think it's your hand sanitizer or dewormer. We are just satisfying sanitation demands....so the next time you follow the rhyming scheme of I am fine by God's grace or Nyame adom oo....have this short imagery in your mind and you won't just say it but with a backbone of understanding.

The scripture is I Corinthians 1:31...Therefore, as it is written, let the one who boasts, boasts in the Lord.

Have a graceful day.