My Prayer To God: Lead Me, Oh Lord


Image Source

Lead Me, Oh Lord

Reveal Your plans for me, oh Lord
Plans to prosper me
For my life
Lies in the palm of Your hand

Lead me, oh Lord
On the path of righteousness
For Your Word is like
A light on my path

The destination is not crystal clear
But in obedience to your prompting
I will start my journey
For I rely on my faith not on my sight


Image Source

Trails, temptations and tribulations
Will still come my way
But with You besides me
You will guide me through

Just as You have
Provided for the birds in the air
And clothe the lilies in the fields
You have ordered my steps

Let my fears and doubts
Be replaced by faith
Building my trust one step at a time
As I let You lead, Amen


Follow me and stay positive.

Do check out my previous posts.

Our Flash Mob Dance Aired On Television

Celebrating Malaysia Day In Sibu

Positivity Challenge With @Steemit Central Day 18/60 : Positive Self Talk

A Hike Up Beautiful Mount Singai

A Review Of Portico Restaurant Kuching

Celebrating The Mid Autumn Festival In Kuching

Spreading positivity one post at a time.
Charles

If you like my writing please up-vote, share and comment. Please help me to spread the message of positivity and support on Steemit by resteeming this post.

<ahref="https://steemit.com/@positivesteem">

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency