Feliz Navidad - Cover by Emily - Thomas - and Christian Linge

I love this time of year because I get to spend time and sing with my brothers!

Wishing you all a Merry Christmas and Happy New Year! 🎉

Special thanks to@OvidioDeFerrari for helping with the piano arrangement.
Thanks also to @elvisgaragic9104 @SoundStruckStudios Dubai for the mix/mastering.

"Feliz Navidad" was written and first recorded in 1970 by Puerto Rican singer-songwriter José Feliciano

Feliz navidad
Feliz navidad
Feliz navidad, prospero año y felicidad

Feliz navidad
Feliz navidad
Feliz navidad, prospero año y felicidad

I want to wish you a merry Christmas
I want to wish you a merry Christmas
I want to wish you a merry Christmas from the bottom of my heart

Feliz navidad
Feliz navidad
Feliz navidad, prospero año y felicidad

I want to wish you a merry Christmas
I want to wish you a merry Christmas
I want to wish you a merry Christmas from the bottom of my heart

Feliz navidad
Feliz navidad
Feliz navidad, prospero año y felicidad

We want to wish you a merry Christmas
We want to wish you a merry Christmas
We want to wish you a merry Christmas from the bottom of our hearts

Watch more videos!
Acoustic Covers:
Piano Covers:
Original Songs:
Most Popular:

About Emily Linge:

Emily is a British/Norwegian teenager born and raised in Dubai. She plays piano and guitar in addition to singing. Running, tennis, art, and caring for her parrot (Rocky) is a big part of her life. On Emily’s channel, you’ll find acoustic song covers, original music, and more! Make sure to subscribe to stay updated on Emily’s new releases!


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency