Hello Steemit! Save them!!!

This is me. My name is Wang Sirui. I'm 4 years old.

Many parents due to the lack of medical knowledge, when the child has a fever, cough, and then sent to the hospital to play a bit! "Antibiotics will be bad bacteria bacteria all the articles, permanently alter immune function and nervous system. In particular, the child is in the growth and development period, a number of organs and tissues have not yet developed mature, more susceptible to the permanent damage to antibiotics." A proof of the long-term practice, as long as you lose a liquid to the child, the child most 1-1.5 months will again get sick.

Chinese Ministry of health stressed: in the next 5 years, the current use of antibiotics by the current 97% down to about 3%, so that the doctor recommended the patient to use the function of nutritional food, not just drug therapy.

This is my mother. She is a pediatric massage teacher, responsible for the children to do conditioning, including: cold, fever, cough, asthma, rhinitis, and anorexia.

I played in my mom's studio. i have a fever, cough, runny nose, and so do not have to go to the hospital for injections and take medicine, my mother's acupuncture point massage can cure my disease.

Mother in the children to do green treatment.

A little girl has a fever, and my mother is giving her a massage.

Mother is giving a massage to a boy who is coughing.

Mother in a little sister to do the spleen and stomach conditioning.

Mother in a little baby to do constipation massage.

The following is part of the presentation of the child massage technique (picture from the network collection).

Of course, there are a lot of people doubt whether the effect of massage. At first my father also don't believe, in my 2 year old had a fever 39 degrees, my mother with pediatric massage method, good conditioning, then my father began to slowly believe pediatric massage. Later my father to the mother invested the studio.

Now more and more people began to accept the green treatment of massage in children, to avoid too many injections to take medicine to cause unnecessary damage. Let us join hands with the Steemit community to work together to progress and benefit mankind.

I'm tired, thank you uncle and aunt read.

Note: Before massage, it is best to go to the hospital for blood testing. If it is a bacterial infection on the need to take medicine and massage; if it is a viral infection do not need to take medicine can be directly massage.

Note: the article was written by my father proxy .



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center