This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Plastic Checklists

IMG_9563.jpg

Influenced by someone in the instagram and in my numerous attempts to go offline I ordered those plastic checklists. Right now blue one is used for morning routine and I probably write evening routine on the back of that card, and green one is why I’m writing in this website

I put on it cleaning tasks:
Used tissues
Receipts
Glass bottles
Plastic bottles
Other containers
Sink
Vacuuming / cleaning dust
Swiping the floor

And I already did two cycles because it’s fun, quick and progress is easy to see!

Current idea is to:

Do a bit of everything when I’m in the mood for challenge
Warm up a bit that either of those isn’t as scary
Pair them up and tackle a bit of everything at once while having my mind focused on one aspect of cleaning, as opposed to cleaning certain area in different ways and it being overwhelming

Mind you I am probably doing atomic habits wink wink because in the cycle terracore I wipe one or two shelves or swipe certain problematic area - I am beginning to test it out - but I think it might help and eventually I will either pick up the speed or it will be cleaned enough for me to do bigger areas at once as upkeep.