❇️ TOP 20 ON STEEMIT? How A Minnow or A Newbie Can "Make It Happen" In The First 30 Days! 🤔🤑😎

It has been around 25 days since I first opened my account on STEEMIT, so far its been enjoyable and an awesome learning experience, Made $1000's Already! 👩‍🎓👨‍🎓

I can relate with all the newbies and minnows/redfish when first starting out, it can be information overload (It's very easy to get frustrated). Several times I wanted to throw my laptop across my room... 👨‍💻 🤣

When first starting out, I always say "keep it simple"... Start doing what you do everyday when your on facebook, instagram, twitter etc etc ... Just start replying and commenting on other people's STEEMIT accounts. 

Check out the chart provided by @chinadaily on what I've done in the last 7 days, I made it to the top 20 Overall in replying to comments and posts. REWARDS $688.38!!  🙌🏼 🙌🏼 


Here is another tip, don't respond with simple things like "GREAT POST" or even "It's AMAZING", you will not get a response back. Make sure you think of something thats creative before you write a comment or replying. 🙇

Another thing also happens...  the STEEMIT community will start recognizing you as a very active person that they want to follow... creating more followers! Makes Sense Right? 👌

Remember... STEEMIT is a Social Network. Start Getting SOCIAL! 💃 🕺 Just a few tips that I have for today, Hope it helps... 🙏

It's Tuesday, Go Get Your GRIND ON! 🤑

Charles "Team STACKIN" Fuchs


My MOTTO: Keep on Motivating and Inspiring the people on STEEMIT 💕

Follow Yo Boy Here @STACKIN (1901+ "STACKERS" Strong) 👨🏼‍💻

Don't Forget To Upvote, Comment, and Resteem 🎯

Feel Free to check me out on: Facebook (22,000+), Instagram (19,300+), Twitter (38,000+), and Snapchat (20,000+)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now