✴️ STACKIN GIVEAWAY: I'M GIVING AWAY ANOTHER 20 STEEM! WHY NOT?


The greatest gift you can give in life or to the world is what you can provide back ~ Charles Fuchs.

Yes, another giveaway... why not? You guys know me, I like giving back to the people of Steemit and I'm currently in the holiday spirits. 🎅🏼🎁

The last several giveaways went so well and had tons of engagement... so I told myself, "Lets do it again". These type of things just make Steemit fun place to be on.

So what kind of giveaway should I do today? I was thinking long and hard to see what I can do. I like to make it simple as possible for everyone. 

So here are the rules, Im giving away 4 STEEM to Four Steemians!

  1. All you have to do is Comment, Resteem and Upvote (if you want) 🤣
  2. Post your Steemit profile below with a good comment describing what kinds of things you are interested in and why you are on Steemit.
  3. Then I will pick 4 Steemians with the best comments to get 5 STEEM EACH.

The reason why I'm doing it this way is because I want to build the biggest "STACKIN" like-minded community of people who support each other on their Steemit journey.

I also want everyone who comments to follow each other (only if you want). You just never know who you will run into on my profile... you may even like them better than me 😳

Just call me the "Match Maker" of Steemit that likes to connect "people with people" so that we all can build some solid relationships with each other and make Steemit Fun! 😅

How easy was that, I love to "Keep It Simple" like always! 🤷🏼‍♂️

Good luck Steemians and always remember, Keep on STACKIN! 💞


P.S. For those who are interested in following my "Daily Activities" that I do in very "short form". Follow me here: @charles-fuchs




H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
112 Comments
Ecency