✴️ MAGIC DICE STEEM GAME WITH A 10% REFERRAL PROGRAM! 💁🏼‍♂️

magic-dice-steem-blockchain-game-win-fun-gambling-stackin-steem-steemit-charles-fuchs-referral-program-las-vegas.png

What's Up STACKERS! Do you like to gamble a bit? Well, this game might be for you.

It's called Magic Dice where you have a chance to win some Steem by making a decision if the dice rolls over or under a certain number that you pick. 🎰

I tried the game several times and won. I was pretty chicken so I just played 1 Steem at a time with high odds. I'm a risk taker but I don't want to lose all my precious Steem. 🤣

Magic Dice also has a referral program in which the person who brought you to the game will earn 10% of bets. Here is my referral link.

The game uses an algorithm called "Provably Fair". In other words the game is analyzed and verified for fairness.

The house edge is currently 2% and don't expect to win most of the time. The house edge will be used to fund operations, development and promotions.

magic.gif

There you have it, another fun and interesting game to play on the Steem blockchain. Remember, you are gambling and just be sure that you only play what you are wiling to lose.

Once again here is my link and give it a try. Don't take it to seriously and e sure to have some fun. 👨🏼‍💻

Keep On STACKIN! 💞 Charles Fuchs

For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.

charles-fuchs-stackin-10x-lifestyle-steem-steemit-sbd-partiko-busy-social-media-hustle-freedom-goals-success-entrepreneur-investor-business-owner-wealth-marketer-money-success-cryptocurrency-crypto-bitcoin-eos-whale-boss-popular-leader-infl.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
33 Comments
Ecency