✴️ FITNESS UPDATE: JUST KEEP IT MOVIN' EVERYDAY! IT'S A DAILY PROCESS ...

"The best process of change... is the journey" ~ Charles Fuchs.

WHAT'S UP STACKERS!


It's been couple weeks since an updated of my fitness progress that I started about a month ago. There was a few reasons why...

Sometimes you have to do the "change" yourself and take the action by not wasting time talking about it. 

More Action and Less Talk = Massive Change. 

My routine has been quite simple. I've been doing a steady-pace cardio 5X a week on the elliptical machine at home. 

What does steady-pace mean? I just put the resistance on high, put a 10 LBS weight vest on, and walk for 35 minutes a day. Believe me, this works for an old man like me. 🤣

Also about 2 times a week, I go ham at the gym and do a full body workout for an hour. So far the results are coming in slowly but I believe that by next month, I'll be at my goal weight of 160 with 10% body fat.

Sorry for keeping this post short, I've been workin' hard to change and become a better version of myself everyday.

I appreciate the motivation most of you all givin' me in the past few weeks. It's that extra little motivation that pushes me forward.

Let's start having a great week and Keep on STACKIN! 💞

P.S. For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.




H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now