This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

✴️ PARIS EIFFEL TOWER IN LAS VEGAS? IT SURE IS!

c9aac777-818b-4ebf-bef3-abaece0adf3f.jpeg


Hey Stackers, I was strolling the Las Vegas Strip and decided to took this epic shot of the "Eiffel Tower" at the Paris Resort. My photography skills are getting better everyday (I think). 🤣

They have something called the "Eiffel Tower Experience" in which you can go to the top and view the whole Las Vegas Strip. It's around $20 to get in but still worth the experience.

I'm planning to do more of these "Vegas "hotspots" Pics in the near future that go into more detail for each location. I was thinking, Las Vegas has the most interesting things in the whole world and why not share it with my peeps!

I plan to do more of these Vegas stuff this summer! It's going to be fun times!

Keep On STACKIN! 💞 Charles Fuchs

For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Logo
Center