10,000 SP Delegation for curating Venezuelan posts goes to @ilazramusic

First of all I like to thank everyone who commented and upvoted my last post where I introduced the idea of delegating 10,000 SP for two weeks to a Venezuelan curator.

I have received many excellent suggestions from the Venezuelan community and really noticed the passion and dedication many of you have.

After reviewing all suggested candidates I am happy to share with you today that I decided to delegate 10,000 SP for two weeks to @ilazramusic.


Screenshot 2018-11-04 at 18.00.25.png Impressive voting behaviour that gives me confidence in my decision

To help me with the selection I used the great tool steemreports by @andybets that shows outgoing votes per user and other useful statistics.

As you see on above image, @ilazramusic has an outstanding voting behaviour with little self votes and great amount of outgoing votes to various people. This graph shows what I'am looking for in a curator.

Delegation details for completness

  • Delegatee: ilazramusic
  • Amount: 10,000 SP
  • Start: 18:30 CET
  • End: 18th November, 18:30 CET
  • Exception: Delegation will be cancelled earlier if misused.

Thank you all again for your support and I am sure I will repeat this in the future and hope many more people will start similar initiatives as well.

All the best!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
26 Comments
Ecency