HELP ME SHOWER PAUL WITH STERLING POUNDS

So today, after not being able for several days due to the hack to access my account I want to put in the air every single idea that came to my mind, although I couldn´t post anything I could still read everyone else post and I was really inspired by @infovore post , so I thought to myself " well what about stopping thinking about how can I make money using steem and I use this source of money to help others as @infovore did for himself, STEEMIT COULD LITERALLY MEAN THE END OF POVERTY!! and think about it, WHY THE HELL NOT!?! 

so I decided to donate whatever this post manage to collect to this two guys, Paul and Dragomor.

Paul didn´t have a good life , you can easily tell but we all deserve one more chance don´t we ? he has been in the streets for a long time and his eyes talk about tiredness, in the otherm hand we have Dragomor , he recently started his life in the streets, when I asked for his story he just told me how after losing his girlfriend and his job, he lost everything, when I asked about why didn't he work he explain me how without a bank account and proof of address he can´t be hired, this vicious circle have him sleeping in the strattford shopping center (east London) during the nights .

Instead of collecting money and give it to a homeless charity I´ve been thinking that what I would really like to do with your help is changing the life of this people one by one , making sure at least one, or in this case two change their life for good.

we  can all do it , and it literally cost us NOTHING, so lets fucking do it! 

You all will be able to check my wallet and see how much steem dollars I make for the post , once the payout is received we will all vote democratically at what price should I buy the steem for with those steem dollars and once this is done I will convert the steem in to bitcoin and bitcoin in to sterling pounds so I can show you how he receives the money,   I´m open to any idea that serves better the purpose of guaranteeing that the money is collected by this two unlucky guys who can with your help become very lucky.


I really hope this post succeed as earning money is always nice but if this post succeed and I can make this happen I/we will touch a kind of happiness that money can´t buy.


Peace out! 


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center