RE: HIVE CHARITY Dapp - Initial Thoughts - Discussion PLEASE

Hi @basilmarples,
We really need to have a chat. My discord name is Achimmertens [Germany]#1977.
Maybe you need to come in one of the servers first to find me. Try this one: https://discord.gg/en9CXBv

Your idea with the charity dapp is great.
I would like to talk with you about it and maybe do some brainstorm.

Next friday I will introduce the chary system a little bit more on the Hive meet up with @Detlef in Aachen.
@detlev/hive-meetup-aachen-9-deine-einladung-your-invitation
I think it is a live Stream in the Internet and you can see me on the screen.

We can also chat via Twitter. My name us @greensniper. But it should be only used for short informations and not longer discussions.

Thank you for the passion for needy people.

Achim

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency