Charcoal Portrait #1: CHECK THIS OUT! A portrait of Anne Hathaway

Good day Everyone!

As an artist I do love portraits. It is one thing to make a picture of what a person looks like, it's another thing to make a portrait of who they are. So, I just want to share my portrait drawing of Anne Jacqueline Hathaway, a famous American actress.

Here is the work in progress:

I used Worx Vellum Board, Graphite Pencils and Charcoal pencil.

5xovbp.jpg

For the skin tone- Drybrush painting technique and a charcoal powder.

6dcbe5.jpg

Done with the hair :>

qzihte.jpg

(After a few hours) Tada! It's completely done!

qvil06.jpg

I love the result of my work. Hope you like it too!

lsitx2.jpg

ny6rcz.jpg

Follow me for more post like this! Thank you! :))


Ref: Source

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency