Edition 1 # Blogging Challenge: Day 4 Your dream work. / Trabajo de sueños. [ENG-ESP]


Imagen



Edition 1 # Blogging Challenge: Day 4 Your dream work.



Edición 1 # Blogging Challenge: Día 4 Trabajo de sueños.




How are all the happy people who make up this community and who continue with their participation to complete these challenges in their various editions. Here I go in the first edition quietly, it is better without haste to reach each number of questions and that if I want to answer I do it as is the case today where I will allow myself to dream.

4. Dream work

My dream job for me means a desire that I long to realize someday, which is unquestionably not what I do today. But I need to clarify that I am not upset or live badly because of my current life work, just that from the human point of view some of us are more dreamers than others and I apart from other dreams, there is a very particular job that I really want to do.

I want very much To be a decorator, yes of houses mainly, I am a big follower of programs dedicated to that. But for now I do it only with my home, I do not consider myself neither an expert nor a professional in that area. It is a dream.

I have not wanted it all my life, but over the years. Perhaps this came about since I have my own home, to which I dedicate a lot of time to the details of the walls, kitchen, bathrooms, living room, but above all what makes the difference, that is innovative and unique.
I like my home to have a personal touch, nice and cozy. I don't mean having those big eccentric pieces or strong colors, even the less pictures on the walls the better for me because I like to have something that I really like a lot.

The spaces full or overloaded with furniture or things for example I like to order them and if I have to eliminate something I do it, without common things, without being guided by fashions. I have as a dream that job, where having in front of my eyes a space I can put into practice all the ideas that arise just by observing and listening to the desires of what others want. If I have the opportunity to decorate more than just my home, it would be like seeing my dream come true.

Until next time, remember that it's okay to dream, and it's free.


Como están todas las alegres personas que integran esta comunidad y que continúan con su participación de completar estos retos en sus distintas ediciones. Yo aquí voy en la primera edición tranquila, es mejor sin apuros para llegar a cada número de preguntas y que si quiero responder lo hago como es el caso de hoy donde me permitiré soñar.

4. El trabajo de sueños

El trabajo de mis sueños para mí significa un deseo que anhelo realizar algún día, que indiscutiblemente no es lo que hago hoy. Pero necesito aclarar que no estoy molesta o vivo mal por mi trabajo de la vida actual, solo que desde el punto de vista humano algunos somos más soñadores que otros y yo aparte de otros sueños, hay un trabajo muy particular que realmente quiero hacer.

Quiero muchísimo Ser decoradora, si de casas principalmente, soy muy seguidora de programas dedicados a eso. Pero por ahora lo hago solo con mi hogar, no me considero ni una experta y menos profesional en esa área. Es un sueño.

No lo he deseado toda mi vida, sino con el pasar de los años. Tal vez esto surgió desde que tengo mi propio hogar, al que le dedico bastante tiempo a los detalles de las paredes, la cocina, los baños, la sala, pero sobre todo lo que marque la diferencia, que sea innovador y único.
Me gusta mi casa con un toque personal, bonito y acogedor. No me refiero a tener esas grandes piezas excéntricas o colores fuertes, incluso mientras menos cuadros en las paredes mejor para mí porque me gusta tener algo que realmente me guste muchísimo.

Los espacios llenos o sobrecargados de muebles o cosas por ejemplo me gusta ordenarlos y si tengo que eliminar algo lo hago, sin cosas comunes, sin guiarme por modas. Tengo como sueño ese trabajo, donde teniendo frente a mis ojos un espacio yo pueda poner en práctica todas las ideas que surjan con tan solo observar y escuchar los deseos de lo que otros quieran. Si llegara a tener esa oportunidad de decorar más que mi hogar, seria como ver mi sueño hecho realidad.

Hasta la próxima, recuerden que se vale soñar y es gratis.


01 Edition

Edición 01

banner.jpg
Imagen
Click on the banner to get redirect to the SMILE server.

bannerbc.png
Imagen
Click on the banner to get redirect to the community.


imagen.png

Imagen realizada en PowerPoint

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency