IAmAlive Day 2 Resumed

Hello world 👋,

This is my second post on the Hive Blog platform and if you've read my previous blog, I was unable to keep my promise to myself to post everyday 😓. It has been a busy couple of weeks and was therefore unable to post everyday. One of the reason why I wasn't able to post everyday, was due to busy-ness and being tired from the Social Media Media Conference Suriname.

The Social Media Conference is an annual conference organized by the company I work for, INEFFABLE, and we talk about everything Social Media, both locally and internationally. I have attended the conference before but this year I will be behind the scenes and see how the magic is produced.

screen_shot_2021_10_17_at_23.20.31.png

This is me at the conference in 2019

It's funny how life works, because I literally went from attending the conference in 2018 and 2019 to being part of the conference in 2021. Below is a photo of me in the Social Media Show, which is an online show as a prelude to the conference. I remember after attending the conference in 2019 thinking that if I had the opportunity, I would love to be part of it as well.

I Am Alive today because of the opportunities I've gotten that have gotten me where I am today. Life can seem serendipitous but what it really is, is hard work and determination.

screen_shot_2021_10_17_at_23.09.25.png

This is a screenshot of the Social Media Live Show

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency