This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

SHARE YOUR BATTLE Weekly Challenge! DISINTEGRATOR

image.png

Rule Set: Armored Up
Mana Cap: 48

The Line Up:

With plenty of mana to play with I went with a double tank up front. Harklaw first for the Shield and Cursed Windeku second for the Thorns

My damage strategy was all about Sneak Attack. Silent Sha-Vi, Sand Worm with Uraeus in the back to soak up any Seank Attacks comming at my team.

Disintegrator in the second to last position for getting as much out of Demoralize as possible. It's has decent health and with the extra armor it gets pretty tanky.

The strategy worked very well.

I like Disintegrator. In higher mana battles where I expect melee Demoralize is good and even better when matched with Shield. I often put it in the back or second to last to help protect against Sneak Attacks.

The Battle:

https://splinterlands.com?p=battle&id=sl_9e1a0c2ba1b5c3fd68d09ff07595eba6&ref=sigmon