[BG\EN]Моята котка Рита - My cat Rita

raqraq_1_.png

Hello friends.I am one of those people who love animals.I want to tell you about my cat Rita.My husband gave her to me for my birthday.She is a half Angora little ball with a flattened muzzle.I raised her with a lot of care and love together with my daughter.

She grew up to be very mouthy.She would open her own doors but would not do mischief.She would not reach for food without giving it to her in the designated place.She was not annoying.She was proud beautiful and regal.She made her own decisions on who to go to.She didn't like to be petted or stroked much. She kept her beauty.

Здравейте приятели.Аз съм от хората който обичам животни.Искам да ви разкажа за моята котка Рита.Подари ми я моя съпруг за един мой рожден ден.Полуангорска малка топчица със сплесната муцунка.Обраградих я с много грижи и любов заедно с дъщеря ми.

Порасна много възпина.Сама си отваше вратите, но не правише пакости.Не посягаше към храна без да и дадеш на определеното място.Не досаждаше беше горда красива и царственна.Тя вземаше решение при кого да отиде.Не обичаше да я мачкат и галят много. Пазеше своята красота.

rita.jpg

She was very clean,it was not obvious that I had an animal in the house.She had a great trust in me,she always gave birth in my presence in a certain place from me.The third member of our family,and the fourth was the dog Pooh with whom they were friends. I loved them very much and we all lived in peace and harmony. I experienced her loss very hard.I did not dare to take another cat after her.I only kept one picture of her,which is very dear to me.

Thank you for your visit.

Беше много чиста ,не личеше че в къщи имам животно.Имаше ми, голямо доверие раждаше винаги в мое присъствие на определено място от мен.Третия член от нашето семейство,а четвъртия беше кучето Пух с което бяха приятели. Много ги обичах и всички живеехме в мир и съгласие. Много тежко изживях нейната загубата и.Не посмях да взема друга котка след нея.Запазила само една снимка от нея,която ми е много скъпа.

Благодаря за посещението.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency