RE: RE: chainBB's path forward - a discussion on revenue
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: chainBB's path forward - a discussion on revenue

RE: chainBB's path forward - a discussion on revenue

Most modern services providers also sell your data in order to give it to you free, which is not what I'm looking to do. I do think at some point in the future it could likely be free (once the ball is rolling with beneficiary rewards), but I think in this early gold rush state where people are claiming ground, there has to be a cost associated to it.

Adoption also comes from the general user, who aren't going to be creating forums, but instead using the forums already provided :)

Thank you though! Forced me to sit and think "should it actually just be free?". Currently though, I'm not so sure.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now