my birthday 2021 ... moje narozeniny 2021... .

A few days ago I celebrated my 13th birthday, I didn't want to celebrate them this year, but I still couldn't resist and invited two friends. The preparations were demanding, but I enjoyed it, I was so obsessed with it that I decorated our dog. The celebration went smoothly, we had fun and I can only praise the presents. I got a few things for the horses and then some of the clothes and even the cake I got, nicely homemade from my mom. In the evening we went to ventilate and test the leash on the horses, although we did not have horses, but the dog was enough. The very next day I received the biggest gift, agility obstacles for dogs, they really pleased me and we went to try with Timeček. We use obstacles all the time, today we had two training sessions, one nice afternoon we jumped up nicely and in the evening we jumped into the distance. I am excited about the gifts and I believe that I will use them all in the future.

Před pár dny jsem oslavila 13 narozeniny, nechtěla jsem je letos slavit ale přece jenom jsem neodolala a pozvala si dvě kamarádky. Přípravy byly náročné ale bavilo mě to, byla jsem do toho tak zažraná že jsem ozdobila i našeho pejska. Oslava proběhla hladce, zabavili jsme se a dárečky si můžu jen chválit. Dostala jsem pár věcí ke koním a pak nějaké to oblečení dokonce i dort jsem dostala, hezky domácí od maminky. Večer jsme se šli provětrat a ozkoušet vodítko na koně, sice jsme koně neměli ale i pes postačil😅. Hned druhý den mi přijel největší dárek a to agility překážky pro psi, opravdu mě potěšili a hned jsme šli s Timečkem ozkoušet. Překážky využíváme snad furt, dnes jsme si dali dva tréninky ,jeden hezky odpoledne to jsme si hezky zaskákali do výšky a večer jsme skákali do dálky. Z dárků jsem nadšená a věřím že všechny do budoucna budu využívat.

IMG_20210222_1242101.jpg
decorated Timecek ozdobený Timeček

IMG_20210224_152345_21.jpg
afternoon altitude training odpolední výškový trénink

IMG_20210224_170006_31.jpg
evening long jumps, this long jump is about 120 cm večerní skoky do dálky, tento skok má do dálky cca 120cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency