funny must be .. sranda musí být..

I was in training on Friday and I decided to go bareback. I don't know if it was the best idea but it was definitely funny. In about 50 minutes I fell 6 times from the beginning it was nice but as we started jumping it was a bit more challenging. Of course I didn't give up. Well, it was fun especially when I threw Dandy with my hind legs, at that moment I felt like I was on a rodeo in America. By the end of the hour, I was just trotting over a couple of coffins and we went home. Upon arrival home, I found out that my whole face was black and I was abraded wherever I could. Even now, all my muscles hurt and my abraded face doesn't add much to me either, but I admit it was a nice experience.

V pátek jsem byla na tréninku a rozhodla jsem se že pojedu bez sedla . Nevím jestli to byl ten nejlepší nápad ale rozhodně to byla sranda. Za cca 50 min jsem spadla 6x😅 ze začátku to bylo fajn ale jak jsme začali skákat tak to bylo už o něco náročnější. Samozřejmě já se nevzdávala. No byla to zábava hlavně když Dandy vyhazova zadníma nohama, v tu chvíli jsem se cítila jak v Americe na rodeu😅 Také jsem se překonala a skočila si bez sedla 65 cm ,samozřejmě hned za skokem jsem letěla na zem. Ke konci hodiny jsem si už jen překlusala pár kavalet a šli jsme domů. Po příjezdu domů jsem zjistila že mám celý černý obličej a jsem odřená kde se jen dá. Ještě teď mě bolí všechny svaly a odřený obličej mi taky moc nepřidává ale teda uznávám byla to fajn zkušenost.

received_2632457453672291.jpeg
jump... skok...

received_5462663630048801.jpeg
jump 65cm.. skok 65cm..

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency