This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

·I present to you my favorite place Margarita - Pampatar·

Without a doubt is one of the places I like to visit the most, it makes me escape for a moment from reality and from the routine we are submitted.
I wish to be able to close my eyes and when I open them found myself there, forget about my problems, enjoy the sea and everything that this magical place offers you as soon as you arrive.

margarita 5.jpg

Magical because you feel like there is nothing more around you, you do not hear the sound which characterizes the city, the waves are just simply music to your ears.

margarita 1.jpg

Without forgetting how the breeze makes you feel in the afternoon, that one that gives you peace and calm, the one that tells you the night is about to drop and it is time to go.

margarita 2.jpg

You leave with the thought of wishing to return, I still have it after 3 years without coming back, I hope to get back soon to Margarita.

All pics are mine


Thanks for reading, God bless you