Father's day?

on this special day we commemorate the parents those big and brave strong men

wrestlers, dedicated, loving and amateurs to their work of taking care of us and raising us that would leave

their lives for protecting us by instilling in us the good values ​​of a true man.

the diccionaria defines a father as a man who has had one or more children; He also defines it as

a male animal capable of procreating.

For me a father is nothing more than a blank space, a firm absence, someone who was looking for

a reason for the world to recognize him as a true man just for the sake of having a

son.

They say that father is the one who brings up and not the one who does and it is true, you do not need to share the same link

sanguineo like to give him affection, love, compercion, care, advice and compassion, nowadays

I consider my "father" as one more person in the world or better a stranger as an unknown stranger.

I do not share the idealism of father's day but that does not mean that if this message arrives

even a steemian who has a family and is a father ps You wish the best on this day (a little late

But I had not invested much to do this) I hope you are doing well and that if you have several children

I hope you are a very strong pillar they are apollan in you someday they will be your support

But today you are theirs.

And if I'm not the only one who shares this way of thinking ps, when you have children think of your "father" when you

I abandon you and leave you alone, and remember that pain that even if it hurts keep it in mind (YOUR children have to go through the same thing?)

Without anything else to say happy day to parents around the world.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency