This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Hand model competition. Entregando seguridad en sus pequeñas manos


Hago mi entrada al desafío modelo de manos iniciada por @soundwavesphoton, @tarazkp; cómo descubrí este desafío, fue gracias a @sacra97, ya que revisando la página de inicio apareció su publicación y me encantó.

I make my entry to the handshake model challenge initiated by @soundwaveshoy, @tarazkp; how I discovered this challenge, it was thanks to @ sacra97, since reviewing the home page appeared its publication and I loved it.

Si quieres participar revisa/If you want to participate, checa [Aquí/Here](https://partiko.app/soundwavesphoton/hand-model-competition-50-steem?referrer=issymarie

Mis manos sosteniendo las manos de mis hijas, dándoles la seguridad de que siempre serán protegidas y acompañadas en esta bella vida 

My hands holding my daughters' hands, giving them the assurance that they will always be protected and accompanied in this beautiful life




Foto de mi galería personal tomada con celular Samsung galaxy J5/Photo from my personal gallery taken with Samsung galaxy J5 cell phone


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://ordurous-fences.000webhostapp.com/2019/12/hand-model-competition-entregando-seguridad-en-sus-pequenas-manos