Why I Like Hive - Freedom

Screenshot_20210515_150203.jpg

FREEDOM!

I normally use the Facebook Creator Studio to publish to both Facebook and Instagram. Somewhere along the line I turned on a business feature, and now FB wants me to verify my account to to post via the Creator Studio.

I just found a way around this restriction.

I went back to the normal Facebook Page posting feature and that worked.

There's no such thing as a free lunch. If Facebook are offering you new features, it comes at a cost... more information, less privacy.

This is why I like Hive, you post, done, simple. There's no corporation trying to squeeze more information out of you, by blocking access to your account. You have the freedom to post what you want, when you want.

The only reason I persist with Facebook is simply because of contacts.

Leave a comment below, upvote and share if you like it.
More of my artwork can be found on my website. LeoPlaw.com
And if it takes your fancy, subscribe to my newsletter.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency