RE: RE: War Propaganda, Censorship and How DuckDuckGo Killed Itself with One Tweet
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: War Propaganda, Censorship and How DuckDuckGo Killed Itself with One Tweet

RE: War Propaganda, Censorship and How DuckDuckGo Killed Itself with One Tweet

Jeff you saved my life. The pandemic wiped out my online business and left me stranded on an island in the Pacific. It's been a rough two years but I never gave up watching your videos and taking your advice. What killed me the most was coming up with enough money to cover the bitcoin fees when trying to pirate and monero. But I was persistent and probably one of the biggest life saver advices you gave was to encourage us to join the hive blockchain to come up with the extra cash to get us through the hard times. The hive blockchain community is absolutely amazing. I love it. It's my new job. I spend 8 hours a day on the hive trying to figure it all out. Thank you Jeff for saving my life.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center