This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

#CemeteryPhotos -- my favorite that I've taken

This is probably one of my favorite photos that I've ever taken.

Imgur

The only story I know about the headstone is that the girl was 18 years old and died. I'm assuming Mom or Dad put the Care Bear there. The Care Bear is named Share Bear according to agkidzone.com.

There's a much bigger story here and I had wondered if I could find it in the bear's eyes.

Picture was taken by me with a Canon Rebel XT in a cemetery near Colorado Springs.

--

Imgur

--

Imgur Imgur

--

Didn't get a chance to donate to Extra-Life to help sick kids on November 3rd?
You're in luck! We keep gathering donations through December!

Please donate -- you could help save a life!

Imgur

--

Imgur

--

Imgur