Daily Celestial Challenge..!!! Saturday {Agriculture}

IMG_20180210_135023.jpg

Hi there, I am Shahzaib Awan @shahzaib.awan completing another Daily Celestial Challenge.
Today's theme was based on Agriculture. It was very tough for me to get the picture for today. Then i got into my mind about this picture.

This picture was of those days, when i with my grandpa was on visit to random areas. It was about sunday a year ago. This area is located somewhere in Pakistan and I don't know much about this place. But i only know that it is located in northern area of Pakistan.

Category Nature Photography
CameraCanon 1300D
PhotographerMe @shahzaib.awan
LocationNorthern Areas of Pakistan

What is Celestial Challenge?

@sirknight has started a contest for the newbies on steemit. The main reason for these challenges is not just only to support newbies but also to make them perfect for the coming future.

Celestial Challange Daily Themes:

Monday- darkness
Tuesday - animal kingdom
Wednesday - structures
Thursday - force in nature
Friday - love beauty freedom
Saturday - agriculture
Sunday - light

Support | Follow | Upvote

¯___(ツ)____/¯ Don't miss out on my next post! Follow me @shahzaib.awan

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now