This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

DailyCelestialChallenge - My Time Bomb (love)

"My Time Bomb"

idal.jpg

You know who you are, you're my time bomb, you like keeping things to yourself until you fall to pieces and blow up when you've had enough and I’m too much.

You know who you are, you're my mystery, a mystery that wants to be discovered and identified, that when you thought I didn’t know what it was, and you start to tell me what that thing was.

You know who you are, you're my mood, the one that can make me happy and when I tell you I'm happy, you start to piss me off, and then just laugh your lungs out when you knew you've succeeded.

You know who you are, you're my "shrink" the one that analyzes and identifies my behavior, the things I say, which you find it hard to believe but still want to believe because "it’s what I’ve said".

You know who you are, the one that's really finding a really hard time to actually and truly believe shit and stuff I say.

You know who you are; you're my mentor, the one that scolds me whenever I do something too much and start to disobey.

You know who you are, you're impatient, but you're starting to learn to be patient.

You know who you are, you're my beast, who's always hungry and loves to eat.

You know who you are, you're my caretaker, the one who's always telling me that fake word when I walk or just stroll around "care" when what you really meant was "take care".

You know who you are, you're my player, the one that plays Defense of the Ancients or Basketball whenever you get bored, think of the crazy things I did in the past, when I have class, and when you're missing me.

You know who you are; you're my police, the one that hires cute little spies just to know my whereabouts.

You know who you are, you're my clown, the one who can make me laugh my ass out, and that it’s so funny that I can feel a 6-pack growing.

You know who you are, you're my fighter, a fighter that never quits, but only quits when what you were expecting won’t happen the way things are supposed to happen.

You know who you are, you're my professor, the one that likes and loves to give tests about everything.

You know who you are, you're my calendar, who always counts days, weeks, and months until I, again do something very disappointing, but still, even when you knew I, would again in the other hand always fail and do something foolish and stupid, you never left me even when you knew you wanted to, but still won’t because of how much you love me.

You know who you are; you're my talkative seatmate, talkative that still wants me to talk even when all I just want to do is to listen to your voice, a talkative seatmate who gets angry at me for not listening.

You know who you are, you're my English test paper, ;) hard to write but easy to read.

You know who you are; you're my map, who loves to go everywhere as long as it with me then it's cool.

You know who you are, the one that gets easily pissed when you asked properly questions is not answered properly.

You know who you are, you're my greatest discovery that the more I get to know you, the more I fell for you.

You know who you are; you're the one that wants to be scolded whenever you feel like you want to be scolded.

You know who you are; you're the one that’s always having a "trip" everyday just to make me angry and then make me laugh.

You know who you are; you're the one who quits when you feel like you've had enough and find a way to break things up.

You know who you are; you're the one I promised to be with for forever, but I know forever does not exist but I can be with you as long as you want me to.

You know who you are; you're my weakness, that when I feel like where this thing is going through, i breakdown and cry.

You know who you are; you're the one I never get tired of talking too, even though sometimes you feel like I don’t want to talk to you because of my silence.

You know who you are; you're the man of your words, like a deal is a deal.

You know who you are; you're the one that’s "one word is enough".

You know who you are, you're the love of my life, the one that gives all the chances one can give and the one that never gives up on me and my craziness, the one that I would never let anyone take away from me.

The one I love the most. I’m sorry, I know you haven’t given up on me yet because you don’t want to lose me, and I really don’t want you to leave me too, now I'm saying no matter how late it is I think, that I won’t screw up again and be there for you for as long as you want me to.

You’re my changed, INDIRA, my life, my baby, my monster, my friend, my everything.

I was counting for our forever, you were counting months, days, even hours, now you’re counted bet came true, be happy always. I love you

I know I promised I won’t leave you, and I know you're tired of my shit, I’m holding on, and waiting for you to return.

I’m sorry I left you, I can’t take it that I kept on hurting and disappointing you. I love you so much. I want to get back to you I really do, but I just can’t trust myself anymore. I’m sorry.

Logo
Center