This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

DailyCelestialChallenge - Fight the Darkness

"Fight the Darkness"

maxresdefault.jpg

image source


Sun is leaving me tonight,
It will be scary and lonely night.
Sun always say’s: “John! Don’t be scared there’s someone will help you there”
But, Who? When? Where? How?


And now, darkness came tonight,
This is a night, a night of fights.
I used to be able to feel empty, but not this time
I always feel afraid, but not this time.
A battle between you and me,
You have a power to dim the world, I have a strength, bravery is my strength
I cry, I cry, I cry, still lose in the end.


The darkness will always win in the end
The darkness and I forever frozen in time
It occurs so much now that I don’t even ask why
The queries I dodge keep running over my mind
Where are you my savior, Help me! Save me!
I cry, I cry, I cry.


I see, a light in a middle of night
I run to the door with teddy ear in my hand
And I kneed, help me my God, the MOON God
Beautiful moon, with thy silvery light,
Cheeriest me in the night,
And bless me with your power to counter this dimness night,
To fight in my bedtime, help the blind one, the glad one, who stumbles and strays.

Logo
Center