Celebrations time πŸŽ‰πŸ˜πŸ’–πŸŽˆπŸ₯‚βœ¨πŸŽ‚

Yesterday was hubby darling's birthday and we wanted to celebrate in a little different way. Normally we would go out for dinner or call over friends home, but since this was his 50th birthday, I wanted to make it a little different and also special.
Along with few of my friends I planned up this surprise celebrations for him in a open park. We just told him that we will do a half day outing. And with my friends I planned up the whole celebration with meals and cake to give him a surprise. This year is all the more special for him, since he has come out of a grave illness, it was like touching death and coming back, so it is very emotional for me. Last year on his birthday he was battling for his life in hospital and future looked so uncertain.

From the whole experience of his last year ailment one thing we have decided for sure that we are going to live each day to it's fullest like there is no tomorrow, and yes very true, who has seen tomorrow. It is a gamble that we take with our life every day, we make it or break it. Anyways not getting much emotional, let me share some pictures with you all from the day which was filled with fun and joy.

Birthday boy's cake.
image.png

I wanted to keep it simple and at the same time very lively, so outdoor settings, in nature was the best venue I could think of.
image.png

image.png

It was a wonderful day to be outdoors.
image.png

We prepared all the food at home and carried it. It was a wonderful feast. All my friends helped me with preparing different dishes. It was a wonderful gesture from everyone, I felt so humbled and grateful for all of their love and warmth.
image.png

We also carried a mini gas burner to warm up certain food items.
image.png

Towards the evening it got chilly.
image.png

It was one of the most healthiest birthday celebration we had.

Thank you for visiting my blog. πŸ‘ΌπŸ»πŸ‘ΌπŸ»πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸŒΉπŸŒΊπŸŒΈ

29074314-2B4D-4B6F-95BF-C36DA204CA63.gif


"Unlimited Abundance, Blissful Happiness and Unconditional Love"

image.png

Member of



MINDFUL LIFE is a Natural Medicine project which supports meditators on HIVE Join The Best Natural Health Community on Hive

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency