This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

NAIRADADDY IS PLUS ONE TODAY-AIR-CLINIC ROCKS๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’ฏ

Years ago the birth of a son wiped tears from the eyes of many
The birth of a son brought sweet smiles on the face of his parents
Same child has been in existence after so many years and has become a jolly good fellow
Today he is a Doctor and I know him as the the indispensable @nairadaddy
d7109d2ad31995237f035f0babe60c92.jpg
He has been a great helper, teacher, and friend
His the Doctor on our block chain
The Nigerian community can boast of your loyalty and awesomeness
You're plus one today and this is a good way to start a new week
On this day I wish you many happy returns
Same way you've touched lives on @air-clinic
Is the same way God is going to honour His son with Lot's of Love and Blessings'
You're never tired of showing how nice you're to generations
Ever ready to impact knowledge
Ever ready to carry both young and old along
You're honoured by me
I really pray to God that He grants you all thy heart desires
And make you well known in the Nation outside steemit
These and many more are my wishes for you on your Birthday
When I see you in a meetup God willing I'm gonna so hail you with accolades
You deserve all the accolades in the world
Thanks for giving every health professional a place to feel at home
Thanks for been extraordinary
We love you
Who says @air-clinic doesn't rock on a 100 percent?
Let @menoski and @scarletmedia not catch you
@air-clinic rocks even more than CH2-rocking๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ
If you know you know

I Submitted your name to @coolguy123 to include you on his daily ( ONTHISDAY-FAMOUS BIRTHDAY) for you are my celebrity๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ

Happy Birthday Legend @nairadaddy