"Take the blessings and run" new format, I hope I don't catch any flack

image.png
As you can see, this was written in 2016 (by me of course)
The image is by:
Carsten Stalljohann-Unsplash dot com
unsplash.com/photos/
https://unsplash.com/photos/S3UCfaKTNZQ
I wanted to reblog this now because this is what our weather is like here at the moment, less golden, more grey and blue, warm and humid.
Rain is in the offing for tomorrow.

Fitting weather for a funeral, my neighbor's mother had a massive stroke on Monday, and has just this morning left this plain of existence. I feel for him and his family.
His wife posted on [you know where] last night,

image.png

May you rest in peace, I wish I had gotten to know you in life.

"Take the blessing and run"

in picture form
by

Jerry E Smith
©10/02/2021




cyktlq.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency