Caturday - Cats photo collection

I've shared a few Caturday posts in the past but it's been a while since I published one. Yesterday and the day before I ended up randomly taking photos of the cats so I thought why not share them with all the cat lovers out there. :)


Let's start off with siblings! On the left side we have a girl and on the right her brother. These two showed up overnight at my neighbor's backyard when they were kittens and they have stuck around since. They were not afraid of people at all and anyone could approach them unlike all the other cats we have so I am thinking that someone just dropped them off and left them since my neighbor's backyard doesn't have a fence.


Every time these two see me, they come around meowing and ready to cuddle! They even joined me in garden watching the sunset! :)


While being in the garden, I spotted one of the cats sitting in this weird position. On first photo it looks like she's meditating or something, lol. I couldn't help but smile as I've never seen it before.


In the meantime, this was was up to no good sharpening those claws, haha! She was born on our property last year and she has been around since. As you can tell, none of the cats has a proper name except for Bella who's not on these photos. I think I should name them and make a Caturday post dedicated to that!


Finally, we have the youngest kittens! On the left is Bella's baby born this early summer and on the right is a new kitten I have seen for the first time on Thursday and it was in our backyard yesterday as well. It is so cute but very scared and runs away immediately. I tried to sneak and take a photo while it was sleeping on a tire but as soon as I made a sound, kitten was off to hide.


I hope you enjoyed this post and cats photo collection! Have an amazing Caturday! :)


banner.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency