Caturday Saturday! The "Kittens Came Home"!

Hello there Friends, Happy Caturday evening, and thank you for stopping by!

So, here they are!
I got the Kittens moved over late yesterday afternoon,not early evening.
I would say, that the are loving it here and doing well. And I am so happy they were litter box trained - before they got here!
And so here is the whole bunch!
This is "Sparkles", she sleeps a lot!

And this is "Sapphire" (because of his eyes),

This is "Splash" and she is the baby of the bunch,

And "Wilbur", a awesome little Kitty,

And Wilbur sleeping and Splash watching me,

That was about it, they have been here a day now and have adjusted better than my wildest dreams! I am hoping that it stays this way!
And...
Remember "The Father" in ALL THINGS!
He "Remembers You"!
πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‡πŸ˜πŸ˜‡πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘πŸΌ

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency