This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Albus turns One!!!

My precious baby kitty has finally had his furst (pun intended) birthday!!!

20190107_183920.png

Anyone that's followed our story knows, #Albus is life! He's such a lover!

He and his twin brother were rejected by their mother, so they were bottle babies. At 10 weeks old they were offered up for adoption. We took #Albus, and @abigschiet has his twin, Butter!

20190107_184449.png

I talk about him (and my kids) every day at work. Nobody there has met him, but they know him by name. 😅

My obsession with his royal cuteness will never cease. I love my Albus Kittydore, and now that #catsofsteemit is officially recognized (long time coming!) I will post his purrfect self literally every day. 💜💜💜

Logo
Center