This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Crazy Cat lady 💯 who else?

Hiii #steemit community,

I would love to connect with fellow #crazycatladies and #crazycatmen 😻
Follow me @travelvetnurse and I will follow you back! ✌🏻

I am a Veterinary Nurse and fell in love with #cats about 10 years ago. For the past 5 years I have my own local business called Crazy Cats animal care service, operated in my hometown Maastricht in The Netherlands. I have two furrbabies myself...Mojo my cuddly bear and Lizzy the Queen. Two precious souls! ❤️

During my travels I just love spending time with animals as well...either volunteering or just cuddling and feeding them.

This picture is taken in November '17 in Marrakesh....at the Souk des Epices (Spices Souk), this little kitty came up to me and wanted many hugs!! So many cats in #marrakesh #morocco oh my, I wanted to take them all home. I guess many of you cat lovers reading this have experienced this as well.

My question for you...if money was no object, what would you love to do for animals (or for a certain species) in the World? 🌏

Have a good week!

Nathalie 😘
IMG_7842.jpg

Logo
Center