PICKLES WENT VIRAL MEOW!

Hi everyone! This is my CAT! Pickles, she just went a bit viral and its kind of weird for me and I am super surprised, as of now she got like 16k views and 1k likes.
As far as my blogging and vlogging experience goes, I am happy at least I got a nice video that has many likes.

This is it!

normally i post art videos and nice experiences on my Youtube but its not anything I want to be soooo popular or big, I know many cat videos are super popular but I just didnt think Pickles would get 16,788 and counting.

It all started when I noticed why my subscribers seem to go up and not until I flipped through my channel I noticed the big number.

ANYWAY! since I love Pickles Im sharing some of her other videos.

ENJOY!

her big eyes just make it super cute!


OOOO heres jellybean tho hahaha

That's all!

I love animals and nature, I like videos of wildlife, now in quarantine we can't help but appreciate our companions at home humans and animals.

You have any cat videos? if yes please do share!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now