*LET ME INTRODUCE MY CAT WITH HIS SPECIAL HAND*

Hi steemian, today I'm gonna introduce to you my little cats. I'm gonna tell you how we first time met. At first, i see cat around my home, and when he walking that something wrong, he walk just like he jumping, not like a normally cats he look like a rabbit when he walk. So, i decide to adopted him and i give his name Boodat. Boodat is a cheerful cat, but he has a special hand on his left (*defected), so it's makes him can not move fastly like another cat and little bit jumpin when he walk, so he just playin around my home. I love my cats just like i love my self, i hope will growing stronger, healthier, and cutest cat that I've seen and can live like a normal cat too.

Hi steemian, my name is Boodat. Nice to meet you _
image

This is Boodat special hand
image

He still look cute even with that special hand
image

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency