Grapthar's Hive o' Cats, Daily Photos! Starting Off the Week With Some Nice Purrtraits!

Today was a good day for portrait-mode specific photos of the gang! While I didn't get any group photos today, I did get some combos, including Blaze and Cleo in their new baskets, and Blaze and Tiger, awaiting dinner. Tiger probably wins my favorite photo today, again, with his close-up (the first one below)... he was staring at shadows of plants on the ceiling, and everytime the wind blew them around he would get even more laser focused on them. I just love how humongous his eyes are in it, haha.

Enjoy the photos!


Tiger staring at a shadow on the ceiling.

1.jpg


Blaze in a basket.

2.jpg


Cleo curled up on the table.

3.jpg


Blaze and Cleo, loving these baskets.

4.jpg


Tiger sniffing at my phone.

5.jpg


Blaze napping.

6.jpg


Cleo, chillin'.

7.jpg


Blaze and Tiger awaiting food at the top of the stairs.

8.jpg


Alternate shot of Tiger. I just love his bug-eyes in these photos.

9.jpg


Check out my Instagram Music Page!

Click here to listen to all of my Splinterlands inspired songs!


HIVE SIGNATURE VERSION 3 copy.png


⚔️ JOIN US ON TELEGRAM ⚔️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency