Grapthar's Hive o' Cats, Daily Photos! Lazying on a Sunday Afternoon!

Not much to report today... the cats were typically lazy, although since its been less hot with each passing day, they've been changing up their routines, napping/hanging out in 'new' (really old spots, just ones they had abandoned all summer), which is great for photos as I don't feel like I'm sharing the some shot everyday, haha. I'm hoping as it keeps cooling off, they'll get more active during the day, maybe even give me some action shots!

Enjoy the photos!


1.jpg


2.jpg


3.jpg


4.jpg


5.jpg


6.jpg


7.jpg


8.jpg


9.jpg


Check out my Instagram Music Page!

Click here to listen to all of my Splinterlands inspired songs!


HIVE SIGNATURE VERSION 3 copy.png


⚔️ JOIN US ON TELEGRAM ⚔️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency