Grapthar's Hive o' Cats, Daily Photos! Here We Are, Another Feline Furr-iday!

Here we are, it's Feline Furr-iday once again! Although I didn't get as many portrait-mode photos today, I did manage to catch the cats in some new/unusual locations, so that was a nice change of pace! I'm not sure why, but they all decided to abandon their usual spots, at least for a few hours this afternoon, and even opened their eyes for most of the photos! I feel lucky when they do that, haha, considering how difficult it can be to get ANY open eyes in these photos.

Enjoy the photos!


1.jpg


2.jpg


3.jpg


4.jpg


5.jpg


6.jpg


7.jpg


8.jpg


9.jpg


Check out my Instagram Music Page!

Click here to listen to all of my Splinterlands inspired songs!


HIVE SIGNATURE VERSION 3 copy.png


⚔️ JOIN US ON TELEGRAM ⚔️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency