Grapthar's Hive o' Cats, Daily Photos! Caturday Photo Spectacular!

Today was a really good day! I managed to get a whole bunch of portrait-mode shots, including an awesome shot of Blaze and Tiger together, my favorite shot of the day. It was also a good day because the cats were moving around the house, sleeping in one place for an hour or two, then finding a new spot, which is great as it lets me have some variation in my photos, as sometimes I feel like I go days at a time where every cat is in the exact same place. I've also included a bonus shot at the bottom. When I drove home last night, I saw a pack of 3 coyotes crossing the road (actually using a crosswalk, haha), and I got a very blurry shot of one of them. They were so skittish, so I was lucky to even get any photos, as they did NOT want me to see them.


Blaze and Tiger.

4.jpg


Tiger on his bed-thing.

1.jpg


Blaze and his toys.

2.jpg


Cleo hanging out.

3.jpg


Blaze and Tiger, opposite angle.

7.jpg


Cleo and Blaze.

6.jpg


Blaze under the table.

8.jpg


Cleo solo.

5.jpg


Tiger and Blaze.

9.jpg


Blaze sitting like a weirdo.

10.jpg


Bonus shot of a coyote I saw down the road last night.

11.jpg


Check out my Instagram Music Page!

Click here to listen to all of my Splinterlands inspired songs!


HIVE SIGNATURE VERSION 3 copy.png


⚔️ JOIN US ON TELEGRAM ⚔️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency