Grapthar's Hive o' Cats, Daily Photos! A Mid-Week Cat Break!

I was a bit busy today, so I didn't get a ton of photos, nor did I get a lot of portrait-mode shots, yet I still wound up with some pretty good ones. The combo shot of Cleo and Blaze together (first one below) was a lucky one, I had to run and grab my phone, and managed to get two shots of them where they were both looking into the camera: one with Cleo sitting, and one laying down. Tiger was hiding out upstairs for a while in a closet, but it got pretty hot and he went downstairs to the nice cold tile, where I got two photos of him as well.

Hope you dig 'em!


Cleo and Blaze. Not the most fancy shot, but they both looked right at the camera!

1.jpg


Tiger cooling off downstairs.

2.jpg


Cleo in his usual spot.

3.jpg


Solo Blaze, relaxing.

4.jpg


Tiger, again.

5.jpg


Alternate shot of Blaze and Cleo.

6.jpg


Blaze, still relaxing.

7.jpg


Check out my new E.P. numerical here.

Click here to listen to all of my Splinterlands inspired songs!


HIVE SIGNATURE VERSION 3 copy.png


⚔️ JOIN US ON TELEGRAM ⚔️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency