Grapthar's Hive o' Cats, Daily Photos! Some Photos of the Gang on a Monday Afternoon!

Today was a pretty good day for cat photos, I wound up with 10 shots. Unfortunately, for a few, I apparently clicked the 'square' photo, so a few of them are a bit odd in size, but they came out looking good, so I can't complain. Blaze was the only one today who made things a bit difficult. I wound up following him around for five minutes, taking a bunch of shots, then sorting through them and finding the few that weren't blurry, haha.

Enjoy the photos!


Cleo in a box.

1.jpg


Tiger in his tunnel, passed out.

2.jpg


Blaze, relaxing.

3.jpg


Cleo and Blaze behind.

4.jpg


Blaze solo, shiny eyeball.

5.jpg


Tiger on his throne.

6.jpg


Up close Cleo.

7.jpg


Blaze posing very majestically.

8.jpg


Tiger, waiting for pets.

9.jpg


Blaze, Cleo on the stairs.

10.jpg


Check out my new E.P. numerical here.

Click here to listen to all of my Splinterlands inspired songs!


HIVE SIGNATURE VERSION 3 copy.png


⚔️ JOIN US ON TELEGRAM ⚔️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency