Grapthar's Hive o' Cats, Daily Photos! Middle of the Week Cat Photography!

Alas, after three days of really good cat photos, group shots, etc., today was a bit weak. I didn't have a lot of time at home, so I had to grab whatever shots I could get when I was around. Fortunately, the gang was upstairs in the front room in the sun, which made my job pretty easy. Blaze didn't want to emerg from his blanket-cave, so I just snapped a quick shot of him under there. Fortunately, he looked right into the camera, a rarity these days, lol. Cleo got the most photos today, as he moved around to a few spots.

Enjoy the photos!


Cleo, hanging out.

3.jpg


Tiger relaxing on his blanket.

1.jpg


Cleo curled up.

2.jpg


Blaze under his blanket.

4.jpg


Cleo, alternate angle.

5.jpg


Check out my new E.P. numerical here.

Click here to listen to all of my Splinterlands inspired songs!


HIVE SIGNATURE VERSION 3 copy.png


⚔️ JOIN US ON TELEGRAM ⚔️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency