Grapthar's Hive o' Cats, Daily Photos! Cat Photos on a Lazy Monday Afternoon!

Today was a pretty uneventful day for the gang. It was super sunny, so they spent the majority of the day sleeping. I tried to get multiple photos of each cat, but Blaze was looking super blurry for lots of them, Cleo ran off, and Tiger was in a closet for a lot of the afternoon. Blaze's fur + bright sun is a combo for blurry shots, lol. I've included one of those, since he was at least facing in the direction of the camera.

Enjoy the photos!


Blaze, still refusing to look at me.

1.jpg


Tiger up close.

2.jpg


Cleo in the sun.

3.jpg


Tiger on the stairs.

4.jpg


Slightly blurry Blaze.

5.jpg


Check out my new E.P. numerical here.

Click here to listen to all of my Splinterlands inspired songs!


HIVE SIGNATURE VERSION 3 copy.png


⚔️ JOIN US ON TELEGRAM ⚔️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency